NSFW

I’ve been on Fabswingers before because my regular cock said that, as, in his experienced opinion, I give the best blow jobs, I should join the site and get more cock.

However, it wasn’t long before I had reflected and concluded that the chance, ability, opportunity and viability of meets elsewhere in far less of a controlled environment, was zero, for reasons I won’t go into, so the account was closed.

But I’m a submissive and I’m impulsive. I’ll act on things quite quickly and consider later.

The last time I sucked his cock – his is the only cock I had sucked to date – he was, it seems, so well served by me that he reiterated an as yet unactioned pledge to get me some more cocks, and asked – again – whether I had undergone any cock sucking training or had sucked any other cocks apart from him. Again, he was given responses in the negative. I just told him that I just do what I do. To him, at least, I was a natural.

He again said that I should get myself on Fabswingers. I explained briefly why the act seemed futile but committed the suggestion to file and some weeks later, sexuality fuelled by the hot sunshine and limited clothing whilst away on holiday, rejoined the site, my profile including the usual war and peace level of text, but referring that I was a ‘slut’. Within days, again, impulsively, I had subscribed too.

Within hours of joining, messages started to land, including cocks from geographically local places, both at home and in the holiday location.

One particular message was from a holidaying fellow countryman, describing himself as a ‘bull’. His opening volley was to ask if this ‘slut’ was with her stockings and heels and whether it had sucked any cock since the holiday started. I replied in the negative citing being closeted and again, unable to see the opportunity arising.

The ‘no holds barred’, direct and overtly sexual questioning continued. Was I with my other half? Had I ‘dumped my load’ in her and if so, where? Did my other half wear stockings? I replied as applicable in the extreme negative and adding that she was as ‘vanilla’ as they come.

The conversation moved on. Where was I staying? Did I want to meet to swallow his load in his car? I said that I would “given the chance“. His reply was to suggest a rationale as follows: “Pop out to the shop. I will be in the car ready to give your mouth a load and you go back to her used”. In my mind, cogs began to turn.

How long was I on holiday for? A cock pic duly followed to tempt me further. I didn’t need too much tempting and replied stating that I could have some fun with it.

I found a question about who I had flown with a little too probing and rebuffed it by stating that I would look at whether I could justify a shopping trip and gave approximate details as to where I was, giving more specific information as the exchange of DMs continued. It turned out he was playing golf nearby on the following day. Again, cogs turned in my mind, exploring the possibilities despite a great deal of futility being apparent.

You can leave your wifes panties out for me to find if you cant meet me.” was met by a conceding reply that if I didn’t have such a busy itinerary with the family, I would happily sneak out and suck him dry. Was this mere talk on my part or was I up for the challenge?

The fallback suggestion was then thrown into the equation: “Leave her panties in a safe place for me,. I will cum in them and put back and you can collect them when you can without your wife and taste my load.

I didn’t see this as viable based on my knowledge of the site I was staying on as my evident excuses not to do something spewed out but with more so to make opportunities as viable as possible.

Was I around at 4pm tomorrow, he asked. “No” I replied, almost frustrated with the evident barriers before me, because I knew that I would be out quite literally all day until late evening.

The following day, the DM exchanges resumed. “Tomorrow?” he asked. This time, I replied in the semi-positive, i.e. that I “might just be“. He sought verification that I was going to be around to swallow his load. I sought his views on how and where.

Having given him copious information on my rough whereabouts, he said that he was, in fact, playing golf on the same resort site that I was staying. I concluded that opportunities were swinging in my favour.

He had identified a small secluded toilet block between two holes – (of the golfing type!!!), two lockable doors, male and female. Walk through the door, into a self contained tiled and well equipped room, a regular user able to do their business having locked the door behind them.

Everything seemed to be falling into place. I just needed a reason to ‘nip out’. With the holiday approaching its end, there would be a need to fill the fuel tank of the hire car before returning it. I validated the trip out by saying to the other half that it would be best to do that now but said I would be a while given the long distance to the fuel station out on the main road. An advantage came through a request to pick up some shopping. Inside, I jumped for joy, picked up the car key and headed for the exit, heading straight for the meet point, excitedly sending him a DM to let him know I was on my way.

It took me a few minutes to work out his instructions based on local geography but had soon married the two up, the familiarity of the road layout and toilet block coming into view.

As I turned into the car park across the road, my attention was drawn to a security vehicle haphazardly parked.

Internally, I entered a conspiracy theory phase. Was this a set up of some sort? With a degree of panic, I quickly entered the car park, passing the security vehicle at close quarters, turned around and went back the way I came, vowing to attempt a return after the planned fuel and shopping trip.

Things were conspiring against me from here. The supermarket car park entrance I was familiar with was closed due to road works, the necessary detour using up precious time. Inside the store, I connected to the free WiFi to check comms only to be met with a site blocked message, the same result I had experienced earlier in another supermarket whilst seeking to try and set up the logistics of the anticipated meet.

Eventually, that part of the trip was completed and I headed for the petrol station. Again, things conspired against me and I had issues paying at the pump for fuel I was yet to draw and ended up leaving again.

The long journey back to the meeting point deep inside the resort seemed to take an age but eventually, things came into view once more. I parked up, locked the car and headed straight for the gents toilet room, but leaving the door unlocked.

My chest was pounding at the prospect of the bull’s arrival but I was running blind with no data connection to check the app, out of WiFi range, but with my anticipation being that he would simply be opening that door at any second.

I was standing fully clothed whilst contemplating his expectations – that I would be kneeling submissively and ready for him. The door was unlocked. I considered whether I should be naked but thought better of it.

My heart continued to pound and my mind swirled with all manner of thoughts, none particularly clear, apart from one line which continously told me to think, think, think whilst evaluating when enough time had been allowed.

Every sound from outside was being analysed. Was that a car drawing up? Were they footsteps approaching the door which could therefore open at any time?

I counted batches of seconds, again and again, whilst I looked around the spotless and well equipped room, my vivid imagination playing out what might be about to happen – a first meet – a bull’s cock, towering over me, pounding my mouth, saying little but unloading and leaving me used but ultimately deeply satisfied.

Breathing heavily, heart still pounding, an acceptance of failure began to creep in, time ticking by, no sign of his arrival, and a point by which, I decided, albeit irrationally, that I could no longer justify being away from my unknowing family.

After much hesitation, touching the door but not pushing it, mind still counting seconds, I eventually pushed the door back open, and, as frustration began to wash over and ultimately drown me, returned to the car and the very close by apartment.

Back within reach of a WiFi connection in the apartment, to my horror, I was met with the latest reply to my “I’m on the way” message after he had said he could be there in 30 minutes. The message I hadn’t seen was one that said “Let me know when you’re ready”. Retrospectively, lack of Internet connection meant I had not seen this and in the toilet, waiting with futility, I was never going to see it so couldn’t have replied.

There was no way I could have excused myself back out of the apartment having returned to the family. The opportunity was gone but the inquiries had only just begun.

Analysis of banking apps, and the inquest content of the subsequent DM exchange validated that we had both been in the area of the meet point, likely at the same time.

He too had seen the security car parked but had waited for 30 minutes, those same 30 minutes in which I had been away and come back. At least it validated that I was there and had been up for it if nothing else.

I began anguishing over what I should have done. If only I had stepped out the toilet door, wandered to within reach of the nearest apartment block not so far away and THEN checked the DMs, he probably would have seen me, I would have messaged, he’d have seen it, we’d have met, and with likely little chat, the door would have been locked, I would have sucked my second ever cock, completed my first ever meet and he would have unloaded in my mouth and down my throat, before zipping up and simply exiting leaving me simply used as a satisfied cum dump slut.

He seemed philosophical in his DM reply, that he had been there for those 30 minutes, had seen the security car, had waited but then felt the need to leave.

I showed willing by reply, propositioning a further opportunity which would have been possible for me at least, through another justifiable trip to the petrol station. His reply was blunt. He was flying home.

Further DMs as to when, a fantasy imagining a departure lounge toilet cubicle meet for my return journey the same day, asking when he was flying and where from was met with silence.

This didn’t help my mood which lingered for the next day or so as I continued to beat myself up mentally over the opportunity that had been missed.

I sought the words of my Domme via DM who, quite rightly, told me by reply that there would be other opportunities to suck more cock and swallow more cum. As ever, She is probably right.

No meet, no drink.

If you were expecting a more erotic end to this post, I’m more sorry than you can imagine, but my posts are, as ever, nothing but fact.

Thanks for reading. Until next time.