NSFW

As ever, I was counting down the weeks, days and then hours until my next appointment at the salon, two weeks of contentment at my smooth body having elapsed as regrowth came through, the job then being to avoid getting too hung up about it, get on with life and just work towards the appointment day.

24 hours became 6, 4, 2, 1 and within that hour, I was on my way and had soon arrived early – as I like to do – every step from the car park, building up the anticipation of what was to come.

Sure enough, on arrival, he confirmed that I had perfect timing and had soon beckoned me into the warm and snug treatment room, a hand grazing my body on the way in.

I had soon stripped off and stood waiting for only a few seconds. He strode in and was soon close by behind me, his hands instantly roaming across my body under a partial veil of assessing hair growth, which, although it had some standing, seemed to have practically none on this occasion, the air heavy and heady with carnal lust.

I responded by opening my legs as I stood for him to play with my body further and more intimately. He drew in tight behind me, him fully clothed, his arms reaching round, sweeping across my body, flicking over my nipples and occasionally grabbing and squeezing them whilst pressing his crotch into me.

Dom leading sub, he then repositioned me so that everything was in full view of the full length mirror as he continued to use my submissive, willing and naked body in the same way, me occasionally grinding my bum back towards him as I watched in the mirror, as he continued using his sub, play including the odd moment of splaying my bum cheeks that he clearly wanted more sight of.

He span me round, our bodies beginning to intertwine, him nuzzling my neck, me pecking his cheek and returning the very tight embrace, him taking delight in the view of and ability to freely play with my naked body and bum that only he could see in the mirror and that I could only wonder about.

Breathily, he whispered how much he had been looking forward to the appointment. I replied similarly as the sexual tension levels increased.

My mind was ever more focused on his cock and a spare hand moved to begin rubbing his hardened crotch over his still zipped and fastened jeans.

He seemed unable to hold the foreplay back and had soon undone his jeans, quickly dropping them to the floor. I felt his hardened cock through his undies, then reached under the material to grab his length, but the black undies were also soon dispensed with. The next few minutes were filled with us still held tightly together, his upper torso fully clothed, but otherwise naked from the waist down, me, totally naked, frotting or sword fighting our cocks, mine, only semi erect, being tapped on his, much to his evident satisfaction telling me that it felt good. His heavy breathing was very apparent in such close proximity.

In my head, I was wondering how much longer I could resist going down on him. It probably wasn’t long before I had dropped to my knees and relished the moment that his cock tip and length slipped into my mouth for me to begin working on it, intently and for as long as I possibly could, just lusting for a cock to suck. I was completely focused on the task.

Nothing else seemed to matter. One hand reached around to squeeze a bum cheek, the other cupping and playing with his balls, or stroking his perineum, my mouth gorged around his cock, occasionally gripping more tightly around the shaft, whilst my tongue swirled around his cock tip, slit and frenulum.

Deep within my cock sucking haze, I was suddenly brought to my partial senses by being lifted from the ground, and turned around. My body seemed heavy and reluctant in the moment that he lifted.

He wanted to kiss me deeply to taste his cum in my mouth. As before, I didn’t fully commit to this act for reasons that are gradually ebbing away, becoming more willing in this moment as my bisexuality intensified. He spoke enough to suggest that the kiss exchanged was enough for him to taste his own pre-cum in my mouth.

Having been lifted from my kneeling position, I seemed to know what was coming and for the first time, it was not me instigating it, but somehow, I had earned it.

I didn’t look directly, but I was conscious that he was reaching for some cream from the nearby stand of lotions and potions. Then, he was slipping it between my bum cheeks.

I seemed to be ushered to bend over the treatment table in full view of the full length mirror and duly complied without any real thought whatsoever. He quickly positioned himself behind and guided his cock inside me before beginning intently fucking me, his pace and rhythm increasing as the cream lubricated my willing hole. I remember quietly whispering that I was just a hole to fuck and otherwise verbalised how good it felt to be finally fucked again.

I don’t remember doing anything other than maintaining the bent over position, him, hands on my hips, pulling me back onto his shaft as he repeatedly entered me. I reveled in the sound of my wet hole being pounded, reminded of recent videos seen on line in which that ‘slap, slap, slap’ sound could be heard. Now, I really was being well and truly fucked.

I was getting heavily pounded – everything so visible in the reflection of the full length mirror, almost too much to take in and savour.

After a few minutes, he pulled out, and paused for a moment but then seemed to miss the sensation of having his cock in my hole and, after reaching for some more cream, lubed me back up again and took me again, the intensity of his bareback fucking increasing. In my mind, I was craving for him to grab my phone camera and take a first ever shot of me being fucked but I decided it was best not to although I alluded to the desire by saying “I bet that looks hot!”. He was too busy intently fucking me to reply.

His willingness to simply fuck me seemed in stark contrast to a declaration he had made many months ago that he would never fuck me for what I knew were acceptable reasons, but, being fucked for what was the sixth time in total and the fourth since May this year, my conclusion is that my oral skills over a number of subsequent appointments and the extent of ever deepening intimacy between us had left him in a different state of mind, and one in which he could no longer resist the opportunity.

He seemed to fuck me hard for a good few minutes before declaring that he was close to filling me with his load – something he didn’t want to do nor had ever done for what are probably quite a few rational reasons. In my mind, I agreed, yet I also wanted it shot deep into me for the first time and make a fantasy become a reality.

In actual reality, it seemed that he didn’t want to cum yet anyway, and I didn’t really want him to either.

My mind was still very firmly (no pun intended) on his cock and within seconds, I was deep throating him again, having gone ass to mouth, working his balls and bum with my hands.

He was seemingly tiring and sat on the edge of the treatment table, once again, stating that he must get more cocks for me to service. As I knelt to continue the most extensive period of oral performed to date, I hungrily and lustfully pleaded with him to sort this. Again, I made eye contact from my submissive position, him looking down to meet the glance in between rolling his head back with pleasure as the unrelenting cock sucking continued. In the mirror as I gazed left, I could just about see my head bobbing in and out of his crotch and savoured the view that it was me being a slut and sucking cock once more.

He repositioned, and laid flat out on the treatment table. He felt I could see in the mirror. The reality was that I couldn’t but it didn’t matter to me – I just still needed his cock in my mouth.

I instantly resumed, plunging up and down it, pausing only to say that I could do it all day, him replying stating that he’d be happy for me to suck his cock all day.

As I worked, I stood diagonally to him, but close to his head and hands, allowing him a full view of my bum and the ability to finger fuck me or work my cock, causing pre-cum to begin working its way out. Little was said apart from an utterance of satisfaction on his part that I was taking three fingers. I hadn’t noticed. I pleased him further by telling him how I had been plugged at work for the preceding two days. He made approving noises. Internally, I was fighting his urge to pump my cock, drawing away by slightly repositioning, as I knew he was starting to make me cum and didn’t want the come down yet. I repeatedly reached down to catch the drips before rubbing my semen on his cock to suck it off whilst fighting the urge to fully ejaculate.

His load seemed to become a focus and he seemed to want to give it me as soon as possible, vigourously beginning to wank himself off. I wanted a full load in my mouth with absolutely no wastage and kept my mouth as close to his cock tip as I could, telling him that I wanted every drop.

Moments later, he urged me to suck slowly before his load shot into my mouth and pooled at the front of it, his entire body convulsing as he came. After maintaining connection for a few seconds to ensure every drop had been collected, spent, he uttered the safe word once more as I lifted up, keeping the load pooled and savoured in my mouth for a few seconds before being unable to resist satisfactorily swallowing it.

Satisfied that I had indeed had every single drop of his heavy load, I was in a lustful cum hungry haze and through semi gritted teeth, said how much of a “fucking hot tasty load” it was before craving more and soon came heavily myself into a cupped hand. For a moment, I fought with the option to not swallow my load before lifting it to snaffle the pool of creamy semen up and licking both sides of my hand clean – a cock and cum slut to the very end.

There was little to clean up beyond that but as he redressed, insisted, once again, that I must have had some cock sucking training adding that there was money to be made from my oral skills. Again, I insisted that I had not had any training whatsoever.

I stretched out, face down on the treatment table, my cock still leaking on to the paper roll drawn out over the towels, as the waxing began – almost to justify the reason for me being at the appointment, general chit chat coming in stark juxtaposition to the intense and prolonged period of sex that had gone before.

Job done as far as possible, I dressed and joined him in outside in reception where sex talk centered around the options in his mind over a new cock – my second – of potentially many to come it seems – to be contacted with a view to joining the next appointment. I was reminded that he sees me as a ‘power bottom’, i.e., that I will not simply be there and take what is given to me, but will interact. I knew in my head that but I was certainly a willing sub – to suck and to be fucked with anticipated and insatiable lust.